Skip Navigation Linkscontactus


Home > About > Contact Us

 Contact Us

Physical Address
102 Center Street
Yukon, PA 15698
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 308
Yukon, PA 15698
Phone: 724-722-3141
​Fax: 724-722-3140​

 

Church - Ed Zelakowski.jpgParking Information

  • 70 Total "regular" parking space "on-site" 
  • 4 Total handicapped accessible parking spaces "on-site" 
  • 20 Total parking spaces available on the street 

 

 Meet the Staff

Benedictine Father Richard Ulam
Administrator
724-722-3141​
rulam@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mrs. Ruth Erhardt
Parish Secretary
724-722-3141
rerhardt@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Ms. Lauretta Stanley
Faith Formation
724-722-3143
lstanley@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mrs. Kathy Agamedi
Pastoral Care
724-722-3141
kagamedi@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mrs. Deb Theis
Music Ministry
724-722-3141
dtheis@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Mr. Ron Cosalter
Facilities and Maintenance
724-722-3141
rcosalter@dioceseofgreensburg.org

​​Mr. Allan Foster
Seven Dolors Cemetery 
afoster@dioceseofgreensburg.org